top of page

Tanglewood Plantation Wedding in Lynchburg, South Carolina

Updated: Oct 4, 2022



On this day I was hired strictly to handle video duties so there's very little in the way of photos for me to share from this magical sunny not a cloud in the sky day day... except for rehearsal and wedding highlights! The day before was a chance to get familiar with the location and let's be honest here... hangout and party with friends and family! It's a wedding celebration after all! We started at Tanglewood Plantation and ended up the evening at Victor's a restaurant/hotel in Florence, SC.




Literally the next day was Christin + Justin's Big Wedding Day! I got there a few hours early to film the opening drone shots in my slides before slipping into more appropriate wedding attire at one of the best dressed wedding get together's I've ever been at Hahaaa!




Need a photographer for your Wedding? I'm completely here for that! Check out my work and DM me right on this site!


-Yeager

Wedding Photographer + Videographer

& YouTuber

6 views0 comments
bottom of page