top of page

Timrod Park Family Photo Session in Florence, SC




Feels like a return home. Why? Well Timrod is a park that I have so many memories of growing up. From junior high field trips to work events and birthday parties.... oh and photo sessions! This place has been like an office to me at times. So it was exciting for me to return one more time for family photos for two of my oldest friends with their latest. addition to the family along with their 2 year old. Below you can see some behind the shots of what to keep in mind for park photography.




And after all of that one of the most important things to make time for is snack time in-between picture snapping time!




I used a custom color S-Curve color grade fo the RAW files to go for more of a timeless fall/winter feel to the pictures that seemingly everyone enjoyed so we're quite happy with how this photo session went down. Big thanks to my friends for letting me hang out with them and be their photographer and video maker! Haha!





Need a photographer for your Family Photos? I'm completely here for that! Check out my work and DM me right on this site!


-Yeager

Family Portrait Photographer

& YouTuber

5 views0 comments
bottom of page